Tickets On Sale

leap

leap

Theatre, Star Casino, Gold Coast
Friday 17th June, 2022 - Saturday 18th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Glasshouse Theatre, PORT MACQUARIE
Friday 10th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Newcastle Civic Theatre
Tuesday 7th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Queenie van de Zandt in BLUE: The Songs Of Joni Mitchell

Queenie van de Zandt in BLUE: The Songs Of Joni Mitchell

The Wedge, Sale
Friday 25th November, 2022
Buy Tickets

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Saturday 5th November, 2022
Buy Tickets

Colac Otway Performing Arts Centre
Friday 21st October, 2022
Buy Tickets

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IMB Theatre)
Saturday 15th October, 2022
Buy Tickets

Costa Hall Geelong
Saturday 3rd September, 2022
Buy Tickets

Hayes Theatre Co
Monday 18th July, 2022 - Sunday 24th July, 2022
Buy Tickets

Chapel Off Chapel
Monday 11th July, 2022 - Sunday 17th July, 2022
Buy Tickets

West Gippsland Arts Centre
Friday 17th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Moncrieff Entertainment Centre
Wednesday 8th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Capitol Theatre Tamworth
Saturday 4th June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre Theatre
Thursday 2nd June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Orange Civic Theatre
Wednesday 1st June, 2022
Buy Tickets

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Buy Tickets

Griffith Regional Theatre
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Buy Tickets